Friday – Shark Lagoon Nights at the Aquarium of the Pacific

aquarium-of-the-pacificThis Friday February 17, 2012 from 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm, the Aquarium of the Pacific in Long Beach is once again having Shark Lagoon Nights.

The event and admission is free and is very popular with the kids. You can read more about it at the Aquarium of the Pacific website.

Below is the latest schedule for Shark Lagoon Nights in February through May of 2012. They all occur on Fridays, but since it is outdoors if it rains they may cancel a particular Friday. So be sure to call ahead before going.

Schedule

  • Friday, February 17, 2012 – 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, March 2, 2012 – 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, March 9, 2012 – 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, March 16, 2012 – 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, March 23, 2012 – 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, March 30, 2012 – 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, April 6, 2012 – 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, April 27, 2012 – 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, May 4, 2012 – 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, May 11, 2012 – 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, May 18, 2012 – 6:00 PM–9:00 PM
  • Friday, May 25, 2012 – 6:00 PM–9:00 PM

Info: (562) 590-3100, ext. 0

Address and Map:


Aquarium of the Pacific – 100 Aquarium Way,
Long Beach, CA 90802

View Larger Map

Ramon

Ramon is a long time resident of Southern California and an expert in online advertising as well as an avid photographer. He runs OCGreatDeals.com as well as other local photography sites like OCSurfPix.com, SoCalDailyPhoto.com and Coolest-Travel-Pictures.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *